top of page
Search
  • squaretechtraining

Chinh Ha


How Coronavirus affected my Life?


Being a teen during the event of the Coronavirus is very enjoyable for me because I like to spend time alone with myself. Schoolwork is easier but a bit harder to learn, since I can learn way more when I’m at school. My time management is pretty good since I am finishing all of my schoolwork, know when it’s a good time to sleep, workout, and have free time.


I would say learning for my internship is harder since school pretty much reduces the workload we were supposed to have, but for my internship the workloads pretty much still the same.

But since the internship is almost ending, we get to do our final project which I greatly enjoy doing and I find it fun at the moment. Family time for me is kind of lonely since all of my siblings are mainly at my older sister’s house, but at least sometimes they come and visit sometime, but I generally am always alone since my parents work.


For life as a whole isn’t that different than how I spend my time during the summer. The uncertainty I have regarding what happens next is how we are going to work things out just as MCAS, graduation, prom and etc. My grade was supposed to take MCAS this world and I most likely think we may take it next year. I am scared if they might make the MCAS harder because I have to study for my SAT too and pass my MCAS at the same time. I either play games with them or just call them once per week.


I talk to my parents every morning, but when they go to work, they don’t come back until very late or pass my bedtime. I usually get on at Discord every day and talk to them and play games. Now I have the time to play the piano and learning Cardistry. Learning these may be kind of useless but I think they are pretty cool. I am keeping myself really well by just doing the things I like just like cleaning, cooking, working out and etc. But I am missing the gym, going out and seeing my friends.


My little sister who hates taking a picture as much as I do.




7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page